top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJayda Jones

Theis Exhibition

Not For Sale



The continuation of my thesis project. Not For Sale has now become an event to bring awareness to the human trafficking issue, and how to solve it. My theme of girls/women compared to meat will be used throughout the project to convey my message.





I originally thought of using the images I created for the Not For Sale website for my event poster.



This was not a completed poster but this was where my mind was headed. I was thinking about creating a butchery theme with the silhouetted women and the textured black background. After receiving feedback on this poster, I went with a different approach. This approach would not get my message across. It's much to "titillating".




The final poster conveys my message much better. It is a bit busy but it is a drastic difference from the first one.



The Merchandise


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page